Skip to content

Sunday Funday and a Giveaway!!

December 12, 2010
tags:

Good morning everyone!!   I am super happy because I received a special email asking me to do a giveaway from CSN Stores . CSN Stores has over 200 online stores where you can find everything from pretty Holiday decor, to modern bar furniture, even toys for the kiddos.

The giveaway starts today and will run for one week.  Ending next Sunday Funday with a winner chosen at random.

To enter:

One way to enter…Leave me a comment on this post about what you would like from any of their 200+ stores.

Second way to enter…Go to my face book page and ‘LIKE’ MYFLARELADY. Then leave me a comment here saying you did so. (If you already ‘Like’ MYFLARELADY then tell me you already do)

Easy enough?

The winner gets a $20 promotional code to use as they wish on any of our 200+ websites for shoes, decor or anything in between!!

 

Good luck loves!!

PS:  I am thankful for this opportunity to share with you all!! And cold weather!!! and BOOTS!!!!

 

tata


6 Comments leave one →
  1. Brittany permalink
    December 12, 2010 2:37 pm

    I like My Flare Ladyyyyyy! 🙂

  2. Melissa Barnes permalink
    December 12, 2010 4:41 pm

    i would love to shop csn for some last minute Christmas shopping – my son needs some new boots so i would probably put it toward teh john deere children cowboy boot in camo – sooo cute!

  3. December 14, 2010 5:57 am

    I’d love to win something from CSN. After visiting, their store, I’d like to get something for my kitchen, probably baking supplies.

  4. Janice permalink
    December 15, 2010 5:28 am

    I’d save it up for something bigger (i.e. new sofa) or if not, something that we need like replacement bulbs

  5. Liz permalink
    December 19, 2010 3:53 am

    I’d love to get some new baking sheets!

  6. Liz permalink
    December 19, 2010 3:53 am

    I like you on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

