Skip to content

BLACK FRIDAY GIVEAWAY!!!

November 26, 2010

 

Ok people…it’s Black Friday, the biggest shopping day of the year! I am not one to wake up extra early and fight people for a TV or lap top. I much prefer sleeping in, sipping my coffee in peace, and maybe some online shopping in my jammies. So, to mark this day of shopping I am going to be giving away two custom order head bands made with your choice of colored rosettes! One for you to keep and one for you to give as a gift!!

To Enter:

Just leave me a comment below and  tell me your favorite Holiday Tradition and tomorrow I will randomly choose a winner.  It’s that easy!

Good luck!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. donna austin permalink
    November 26, 2010 9:26 pm

    My favorite holiday tradition is decorating the Christmas tree while listening to Christmas music. Looking at Christmas lights and eating holiday food.

  2. Sue Greene permalink
    November 27, 2010 1:31 am

    My favorite Christmas Holiday tradition is reading the Night Before Christmas to Jake (soon Camryn too)and him hearing a recording of bells and hoho that my Father recorded years ago when I was young to make us go to sleep in a hurry. Looking forward to making many many more memories and traditions with my babies…

  3. Sue Greene permalink
    November 27, 2010 1:33 am

    Love your blog…

  4. November 27, 2010 3:22 am

    oooh yay! lol
    my new favorite holiday tradition is playing Cranium with my in laws into the wee hours of the night. we had a blast last night!

  5. Angelie Oro permalink
    November 27, 2010 1:21 pm

    as a catholic, we value togetherness of family. and with that, my favorite holiday tradition would be sitting with the family on Christmas eve, talking and eating and just having fun. brings back the spirit of Christmas, love and happiness.

  6. Shakira Santillam permalink
    November 27, 2010 3:01 pm

    Baking and watching the stars the night before Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

