Skip to content

Sunday Funday

November 7, 2010

Today is Sunday.  I woke up  with a horrible cold.  I am not feeling very thankful.  Yesterday was a whirlwind of  a day.  I was up and out of the house by 7:15 am.  I watched the sunrise.  I had fun laughing with all the old people at the first craft show.  I didn’t sell a darn thing.  Then we went to the Drunkin Monkey Cafe and had awesome soup.  That was a highlight.  Next I was off to the Wedgefield Fall Festival.  It was much better.   A more lively crowd. They were at least interested in my craft.  I sold some headbands and bows.  I laughed some more at the whole day.  We packed up at 6pm and headed home.   I watched the sun set.  That was the end.  All in all it was long day.  I got  a lot of practice selling and talking about my stuff.  It just wasn’t all I thought it would be.  That’s ok with me.  It was something I had to do.  Now I can go on to the next step of my master plan.  (insert evil laugh)

In other news…I was featured on

Blogs of the Day

Growing Blogs

These WordPress.com blogs gained the most popularity recently.

It was a nice little surprise to see MyFlareLady on a WordPress Blog List.  Even if I was #72.  It was still neat.  Today I am on the list again, but I have dropped to #83.  Thanks guys!!  I hope you all have a fantastic day today!!  Enjoy the day….for me.  I will be in my pj’s, in bed, sick.

photo:weheartit

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

