Skip to content

Come and Find Me

November 5, 2010

I am so excited for this weekend!!!   Not only is it going to be beautiful , boot wearin’ weather, but I will be setting up my first (and second) booth of goodies for your shopping pleasure!!

 

weheartit

I have been working very hard to get ready for this day, and I am curious to see how it all goes down!!  If you are looking for something to do and want to enjoy the great outdoors this Saturday, then come out and see what I have going on at these Fall Festivities.

Fall Festival Information

Saturday, November 6th, 2010

St. Isaac’s Catholic Church

9am-1pm

4301 South Chickasaw Trail
Orlando, FL 32829-8753

Then I will jump over to the

Wedgefield Community Fall Festival

3pm-6pm

In the community Park

There will be lots of goodies to see and all of my accessories and more will be there for sale.  Remember, Christmas is right around the corner and nothing makes a lady feel more special than a hand made gift!  I will also be taking custom orders for the holidays.  Thanks for your love and support!!

April

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 5, 2010 10:24 pm

    sounds great! if i could, i would! hope it went well!

Leave a Reply

