Skip to content

Wasting The Night Away

October 27, 2010

I should be working on something important like making-up my quota in hair bows from LAST week, or finishing a painting that has been paid for, or folding laundry, but i’m not.  I would if I had a space like this in my house.

Isn’t it just dreamy?  Nice big desk.  Organization for days.  Inspiring elements. I could go on…

Instead, my mind is racing a million miles a second.  I am getting excited for my debut into the world of Festivals.   I have made a good amount of clips, headbands, and other accessories.  I still want more.  I want rosettes to be busting at the seams on my table.  I guess I should get off my duff and go make it happen. 

There are no such things as “Craft Fairies”, huh?   You are all welcome to come out and visit me at my tables on Saturday, November 6th.  I will be doing a separate post with all things related to the festivals.

xo April

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

