Skip to content

Current Obsession=Free People

September 20, 2010

I am really digging a lot of things over at the FREE PEOPLE shop. If you know anything about me, than you know I am in love with all things vintage, hippie, floral, fringe, old, and unique. Always have been…always will.  There is just something about all of those things that makes me feel like ME.

They have the most amazing Vintage Shop too…the last two photos are from that shop.  I would love to have that job…roaming the world finding all that amazing vintage to sell at ridiculously high prices!  A girl can dream!   I just wanted to share some of this yummy-ness with you all.  Have a super-duper week!!

all pics are from: FREE PEOPLE.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 22, 2010 3:01 pm

    love love LOVE this post. i think everyone should have a whole shelf for kickass moccasins! you’ve given me some lovely inspiration for the day!

Leave a Reply

