Skip to content

Sunday Funday

September 12, 2010

It’s that time again.

This week was a slow one.  We had a good Labor day Weekend at the beach. Then the real world came back in full effect.   I did get to go thrifting two times.  I am so happy about the things I found.  It’s one of my favorite ways to relax!  I got to take my bestest friend along too.  She scored big time!!  Here are the things I found

Yes….that is an original ‘Members Only’ red jacket.  It will be mine…maybe.  I just might add it to my shop since it’s worth a pretty penny!   The boots are not vintage but they are Nine West and real leather.  And they were only 6.00!!  Score!!!!  The belt is a double around leather  belt that I believe is a staple in your closet.  Last but not least the vintage enamel daisy pin and ugly earrings will be used in my headband making sweat shop! HA!  There is it….all that makes me H.A.P.P.Y.

I hope you have had a good week this week.  I’m planning on opening a vintage shop in my Etsy store this week.  I will be taking pictures and listing some things soon. Y’all come back now…ya hear!?

xoxo, April

ps: In case you haven’t seen it….here is my Etsy shop.

(yes….click on it.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

