Skip to content

Exciting things are happening!!

September 4, 2010

Let me just start this off by saying….

This whole blogging experience has been a good one.  I have put in a lot of work to get here and I am happy to feel like it has not  been in vain.   I have had steady progress through out the first three months, and all of the comments are very encouraging!  Keep them coming!

Now, on to the good stuff….I’ve  always been a little on the crafty side, but this just put me on a whole new level.   Seeing all this blogging and crafting and fashion going on gave me an itch.   This is definitely something I want to be apart of.  And so….it’s time to take this relationship to the next level.  I will be opening up my very first online shop.   You can find it here

This is my other corner of the interweb that lets me sell my hand made items.  The shop is currently stocked with some of the simple hippie chic stuff I like, and I think you will too.

To kick things off right….I’m offering BLOG CANDY!!

This is a give away to show how happy I am!   The first 5 orders from my store will get a ‘sweet’ surprise in there package.   It’s not necessarily something you can eat either!

I’m always working on new pieces and should have more up in a week.  Thanks again for all the love!!     Peace!

April

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tiffaney permalink
    September 4, 2010 6:37 pm

    Can’t wait to see the online store and share it with all my friends!! Good luck in this venture. I know you are so happy this is moving forward. You go!!

  2. danielle permalink
    September 7, 2010 4:09 pm

    yay!!!! you go girl!!

Trackbacks

  1. 2010//My Blog in Review « Myflarelady..

Leave a Reply

