Skip to content

Sunday Funday

August 29, 2010

I’m not sure I like this Sunday Funday thing anymore….the weeks seem to fly by faster now.  Yikes!

But I know it is helping me get through the week when times get tough….so here is what made me happy this week.

I guess that’s why they say, time flies when your having fun.   This week wasn’t that fun for me I must admit.   My hubbs was out of town Monday through Thursday night, and my big boy started Pre-k and soccer both on the same day.   I was just trying to keep my head above water all week and I’m proud to say that I did it!   For that, I am thankful and happy.  I am also  happy that my studly hubby came home on Thursday night and has been helping me out around the house as much as possible since he arrived home.

I guess I am just happy that I have him in my life.   He is a wonderful father and my best friend.   He has arranged this cozy little life that we live together.  It makes me giddy to think about.  I love you!!

photo:weheartit

I think that pretty much takes up all of my happiness right now.   Until next time….Have a happy week!!

April

One Comment leave one →
  1. danielle permalink
    August 29, 2010 4:17 pm

    awwww you two are an amazing couple, and You are an amazing mother to both of those handsome young boys!

Leave a Reply

