Skip to content

Better late than never!!

July 18, 2010

Like I ‘ve been saying, I’m still running on island time. I totally forgot to put up a poop face pic!   Here you go…

photo:Flickr

This little girl is making a present for someone special. I never understood that phrase until right this very minute.  LOL.  Thanks to her parents for sharing this special moment.

Tata for now!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2010 1:23 am

    hahaha how funny! No more poop faces for my kiddo sadly/gladly. he learned to use the big boy potty today! hope all is well in your corner of the world. =)

    • July 20, 2010 7:38 pm

      Oh that is good news!! I can’t wait for my other boy to be potty trained!!

Leave a Reply

