Skip to content

On to the next one

June 22, 2010

Here is letter P.  She is a beautiful peacock in all her golden glory!

This reminds of something I would see in Anthropology.   I might keep her!  Unless ,of course, somebody else wants to take her home.   The background is an antique gold kinda ,shiny but not too much.  I’m on to letter Q….or maybe I will skip it since I can’t think of any cute Q things.  Any suggestions??  Ciao Bellas!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 23, 2010 1:45 am

    I absolutely love your style! very beautiful! I guess I mised a-o? haha

Leave a Reply

